We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Airport Exxon
757-249-3643
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
37.112575 -76.500331
http://airportexxonauto.com/
4.80/5.00 average rating
99 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Boyd 09/24/2020
Always great service. Good communication. Pete has always been great to work with for issues large or small Boyd Fromherz
  Alvin 08/17/2020
The personnel at Airport Exxon exhibited the ultimate in professionalism in taking care of my vehicle. They performed the required work in a very expeditious and efficient manner and contacted me when they identified issues that had the potential to stop operation of my vehicle. I cannot be more appreciative of the service that they have provided to me in ensuring the safe and proper operation of my vehicle.
  Sam 07/30/2020
There awesome up there the manager always helps me out as best he can. They give you a honest estimate and never have they tried to get over on me
  Salvatore (Sal) 07/23/2020
Easy to talk to and easy to understand the issue happening with my car!
  Salvatore (Sal) 07/23/2020
Easy to deal with and upfront on the repairs required and desired for your car!
  Tia 07/02/2020
  Jasmine 06/18/2020
I love coming to Airport Exxon for my car service needs! Not only is the pricing good but the quality of work is always amazing. Peter and his team are the epitome of customer service!!! My Mini never ran so good. I trust them with my car and I will continue to give them my business for years to come!!!
  Tricia 06/16/2020
Shiny Star Service!!!!!
  John 05/14/2020
  Wanda 03/27/2020
  Vanessa 03/26/2020
Fast and professional
  Thomas 03/12/2020
Great balance of quality OE parts, knowledgeable labor, and affordable price.
  Brian 02/10/2020
Airport Exxon staff is always friendly, professional and accommodating. Pricing is competitive and they always do good work.
  Harold 02/06/2020
I've been bringing my vehicles to Airport Exxon for nearly 15 years. Pete runs a very professional shop and has always been up front in his interactions with me. I look forward to continuing this relationship for many years to come.
  Faye 02/06/2020
I have been dealing with Airport Exxon for about 20 years, they have always gone out of their way to help me when my car had mechanical problems. I always received great service and a fair price. I would highly recommend them.
  Gary 01/23/2020
Great service. They are always friendly and knowledgeable about servicing your vehicle. Keep up the excellent work.
  Edward 01/16/2020
I left my 2003 Toyota for annual state inspection. Service tech called me and identified a problem that needed repair. Repair was completed in a timely way and vehicle passed inspection. Price for repair was reasonable and service was courteous. I recommend Airport Exxon for your service needs.
  Donald 12/27/2019
Had recently bought a used truck and asked for the truck to be inspected thoroughly and given a list of issues and repairs required/recommended. Mechanics did an excellent job and performed some of the repairs and we decided to do remainder.
  Eugene 11/30/2019
  George 11/28/2019
George Kingston
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo