We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Airport Exxon
757-249-3643
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
37.112575 -76.500331
http://airportexxonauto.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
104 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Allen 11/12/2020
Wonderful, knowledgeable and friendly shop.
  George 11/12/2020
Always guality work at reasonable prices with a friendly and professional staff
  Dana 11/05/2020
  David 10/29/2020
  Robert 10/08/2020
I won?t go anywhere else. ?
  Boyd 09/24/2020
Always great service. Good communication. Pete has always been great to work with for issues large or small Boyd Fromherz
  Alvin 08/17/2020
The personnel at Airport Exxon exhibited the ultimate in professionalism in taking care of my vehicle. They performed the required work in a very expeditious and efficient manner and contacted me when they identified issues that had the potential to stop operation of my vehicle. I cannot be more appreciative of the service that they have provided to me in ensuring the safe and proper operation of my vehicle.
  Sam 07/30/2020
There awesome up there the manager always helps me out as best he can. They give you a honest estimate and never have they tried to get over on me
  Salvatore (Sal) 07/23/2020
Easy to talk to and easy to understand the issue happening with my car!
  Salvatore (Sal) 07/23/2020
Easy to deal with and upfront on the repairs required and desired for your car!
  Tia 07/02/2020
  Jasmine 06/18/2020
I love coming to Airport Exxon for my car service needs! Not only is the pricing good but the quality of work is always amazing. Peter and his team are the epitome of customer service!!! My Mini never ran so good. I trust them with my car and I will continue to give them my business for years to come!!!
  Tricia 06/16/2020
Shiny Star Service!!!!!
  John 05/14/2020
  Wanda 03/27/2020
  Vanessa 03/26/2020
Fast and professional
  Thomas 03/12/2020
Great balance of quality OE parts, knowledgeable labor, and affordable price.
  Brian 02/10/2020
Airport Exxon staff is always friendly, professional and accommodating. Pricing is competitive and they always do good work.
  Harold 02/06/2020
I've been bringing my vehicles to Airport Exxon for nearly 15 years. Pete runs a very professional shop and has always been up front in his interactions with me. I look forward to continuing this relationship for many years to come.
  Faye 02/06/2020
I have been dealing with Airport Exxon for about 20 years, they have always gone out of their way to help me when my car had mechanical problems. I always received great service and a fair price. I would highly recommend them.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo