We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Airport Exxon
757-249-3643
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
37.112575 -76.500331
http://airportexxonauto.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Michelle11/10/2022
Always great customer service- honest and great work
    Andrea10/27/2022
I was in for an oil change and routine maintenance recently. The service was quick and the staff is friendly and informative. I will continue to use them for all of my car service!
    Micheal09/29/2022
Outstanding professional service!
    Arthur09/29/2022
Accurate and honest evaluation of issue. Trust their judgement and highly skilled team of service techs. I have recommended Airport Exxon to many friends and relatives over the years.
    Alex08/11/2022
Pete knows his customers by name, we've been customers for years and we keep coming back due to the workmanship of the mechanics and how fast they can get your car in and out. Prices are a bit pricy but quality is always there.
    Douglas E.08/11/2022
Fantastic owner and crew, they work hard and stand by their work. Would definitely recommend it as a shop!
    Lisa N.07/21/2022
Great service! Easy to book an appointment, and my car was serviced and ready on time.
    Sherena Drew07/14/2022
    Vicki05/26/2022
    Eugenia04/03/2022
Thank you for a timely matter in getting my car worked on and back to me so quickly. Again, thanks.
    Bert's Heating & Air03/24/2022
Excellent Customer service and a great place to go.
    Bright03/24/2022
    Jackie03/07/2022
Always goes above and beyond my expectations. The owner had true customer service in mind! Will be back to get my little 4Runners oil changed!
    Jaynie02/10/2022
    Sabrina01/14/2022
My husband and I have been coming here for years and we have always been satisfied with the work. Their prices are competitive and they allow you to make appointments which other garages don't do and that makes getting repairs done more convenient for us.
    Charles01/13/2022
Long time customer-excellent
    Danny01/06/2022
    Sandra12/23/2021
    Cathy11/29/2021
Great customer service always, Pete is awesome!!! Thank you so much for treating me well every time I come in to Exxon. I would recommend to anyone, they are fair and they do great work.
    Joan10/22/2021
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo