We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Airport Exxon
757-249-3643
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
37.112575 -76.500331
http://airportexxonauto.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
91 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 05/14/2020
  Wanda 03/27/2020
  Vanessa 03/26/2020
Fast and professional
  Thomas 03/12/2020
Great balance of quality OE parts, knowledgeable labor, and affordable price.
  Brian 02/10/2020
Airport Exxon staff is always friendly, professional and accommodating. Pricing is competitive and they always do good work.
  Harold 02/06/2020
I've been bringing my vehicles to Airport Exxon for nearly 15 years. Pete runs a very professional shop and has always been up front in his interactions with me. I look forward to continuing this relationship for many years to come.
  Faye 02/06/2020
I have been dealing with Airport Exxon for about 20 years, they have always gone out of their way to help me when my car had mechanical problems. I always received great service and a fair price. I would highly recommend them.
  Gary 01/23/2020
Great service. They are always friendly and knowledgeable about servicing your vehicle. Keep up the excellent work.
  Edward 01/16/2020
I left my 2003 Toyota for annual state inspection. Service tech called me and identified a problem that needed repair. Repair was completed in a timely way and vehicle passed inspection. Price for repair was reasonable and service was courteous. I recommend Airport Exxon for your service needs.
  Donald 12/27/2019
Had recently bought a used truck and asked for the truck to be inspected thoroughly and given a list of issues and repairs required/recommended. Mechanics did an excellent job and performed some of the repairs and we decided to do remainder.
  Eugene 11/30/2019
  George 11/28/2019
George Kingston
  Dayra 10/25/2019
  Wilmarie 10/25/2019
  Michael 10/10/2019
Always a great experience. No pressure & getting the job done right the first time.
  Scott 10/03/2019
  Emory 10/03/2019
My go to shop for honest reliable service.
  Donald 10/03/2019
Courteous, fast and excellent service
  James 08/20/2019
The staff was informative and friendly, they got my vehicle repaired in very timely manner. Costs to repair my vehicle were very reasonable. I'd definitely recommend them.
  Marygrace 08/08/2019
Came here for a state inspection and they were friendly and efficient and timely. I?d go here again.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo