We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Airport Exxon
757-249-3643
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
37.112575 -76.500331
http://airportexxonauto.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
134 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    David06/17/2021
I would recommend them to anyone!
    David04/15/2021
Great service!!!
    Dan04/08/2021
good customer relations & prompt qualified service
    Eugenia04/08/2021
Very nice people and very helpful when I did not have an appointment and I came in asking for help. Thank you for your kindness.
    Reisheai04/01/2021
Amazing service and they go the extra mile to make sure your car is serviced properly. The staff is friendly as well. I recommend this shop to any who has car trouble and wants a fair and honest mechanic.
    Michael04/01/2021
Prompt service. Honest and forthright about the issues I had.
    Vanessa03/28/2021
Fast and professional
    Chase02/18/2021
Very responsible and good quality technicians.
    Bob12/17/2020
Extremely courteous. Very fair priced. Very friendly. Performed my repair perfectly.
    Allen11/12/2020
Wonderful, knowledgeable and friendly shop.
    George11/12/2020
Always guality work at reasonable prices with a friendly and professional staff
    Dana11/05/2020
    David10/29/2020
    Robert10/08/2020
I won?t go anywhere else. ?
    Boyd09/24/2020
Always great service. Good communication. Pete has always been great to work with for issues large or small Boyd Fromherz
    Alvin08/17/2020
The personnel at Airport Exxon exhibited the ultimate in professionalism in taking care of my vehicle. They performed the required work in a very expeditious and efficient manner and contacted me when they identified issues that had the potential to stop operation of my vehicle. I cannot be more appreciative of the service that they have provided to me in ensuring the safe and proper operation of my vehicle.
    Sam07/30/2020
There awesome up there the manager always helps me out as best he can. They give you a honest estimate and never have they tried to get over on me
    Salvatore (Sal)07/23/2020
Easy to talk to and easy to understand the issue happening with my car!
    Salvatore (Sal)07/23/2020
Easy to deal with and upfront on the repairs required and desired for your car!
    Tia07/02/2020
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo