We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Airport Exxon
757-249-3643
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
37.112575 -76.500331
http://airportexxonauto.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
134 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Tom12/21/2017
    Chase11/30/2017
    Chase11/27/2017
    Scott11/17/2017
    George10/26/2017
Always high quality work at reasonable prices with a friendly and professional staff. George K. And
    Thomas09/28/2017
I have used Airport Exxon for many years. They're reliable and reasonable and do good work. Very trustworthy
    Marvin08/03/2017
    Daniel07/06/2017
Top notch service each and every time.
    Catherine06/22/2017
You took me in for an inspection right away and I really appreciated that. Thanks
    Kimberly05/11/2017
As a female and single mom, it is comfortable knowing I have Pete and his crew in my back pocket to lean on during car troubles or general maintenance, as I know I will not be taken advantage of. I could not be any more grateful or thankful for the service, quick appointment setting, timely turn around, responsive communication and follow up. Thank You so Very Much for Everything!!!
    Chase04/13/2017
Great customer service and services were provided in a very timely manner.
    Latisha03/30/2017
I love this place. They are the only people I trust on my car. Mike and Pete are amazing.
    Scott02/25/2017
    David02/02/2017
You charged too much for the work you wanted to do, so I went elsewhere.
    Kayla01/05/2017
    Vickie12/18/2016
did not put a part back will call you Monday
    George11/05/2016
    Lilly09/22/2016
Got my car in fast, and was able to correctly diagnose the issue and make the necessary repairs very quickly.
    Brandon09/22/2016
I have been coming to the Airport Exxon for servicing for over 4 years now and these guys and gals are doing a great job I don't go anywhere else. Always tell me what's wrong, not like other places who just want to make a buck. Wonderful customer service and will try to help by any means.
    Laura07/28/2016
Always looking out for what is best for the customer....honest, professional, relatively quick & thorough with their work. Appreciate their availability!!
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo