We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Airport Exxon
757-249-3643
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
37.112575 -76.500331
http://airportexxonauto.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
134 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Melissa07/24/2016
We were on vacation when we experienced a tire that was losing air. We stopped to fill up the air and realized there was a screw in our tire. Despite technically being closed at the time, this service station fixed our tire immediately and helped us lose minimal time of our vacation. Excellent service from people who care about the general public.
    Doris07/07/2016
    Pam06/30/2016
The service I received having my jeep inspected was excellent! Very professional very informative also very respectful of my time.
    Laura02/22/2020
    Stephanie08/02/2018
    Dwayne12/14/2017
The repair was done well and in a timely manner. The price seemed a bit high ($33 for tire being plugged. My regular mechanic charges $15-20) but your location is convenient for me and so it outweighed the higher cost. I appreciate your excellent service on this visit.
    Chris09/14/2017
Small little place connected to an Exxon gas station. I needed a state inspection that day and every place I tried had a several hour wait. I was in and out in 45 mins.
    Terri05/18/2017
    Bernard01/26/2017
Thank you for the repairs to my truck, job well done. I did not know that you guys are a full service shop.
    Steven01/26/2017
Work was done reasonably promptly. They did spill some oil on the exhaust system, leading to a general stink from the engine after the work. The estimate did not include the cost of the lube job and the cost of the oil. They changed to synthetic oil wihtout asking (though I did not object to its use). In general not terribly satisfied
    Tamara07/08/2021
Sucks
    Janice08/23/2019
I brought my car in for an inspection and was given a quote of about $945.00 for repairs before my car could pass iinspection. I mentioned that I had just had some of that work done a few months prior and was told "you don't want to take it back where they didn't fix it right the first time". I took my car to another place and paid $75.00 in total for repairs!
    Irelis09/29/2016
I was overcharged for the services I requested. Also, without any notification I was provided and charged for additional and unnecessary services. Wold not return to this location
    Sheneka09/01/2016
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo