We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Airport Exxon
757-249-3643
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
37.112575 -76.500331
http://airportexxonauto.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
144 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    David05/30/2019
You guys are full of integrity
    Arthur05/20/2019
Excellent service, brake work completed without issues. Will begin using service location for all auto repair needs for my vehicles
    Dennis05/02/2019
Everything is taken care of very well.
    Danielle05/02/2019
    Charles04/11/2019
Careful qualified service.
    Cynthia04/11/2019
Pete, Thanks to everyone at Airport Exxon for completing my State Inspection for me. Another Good Job and feeling confident that my car is in good shape!
    Tricia03/22/2019
The staff is very friendly! I had a problem that was hard to explain, one of the mechanics jumped in the car with me and we went around the block. The problem was identified and fixed quickly! Extra services were not pushed on me like other mechanics that I have been too. I appreciated that!!!
    Constantine A.03/14/2019
Peter and team are outstanding professionals with top notch work knowledge, quality, and most importantly, integrity! They care about each and every customer in order to resolve any issues the first time, every time!
    Cynthia03/07/2019
Hi Pete! Thank you so much for replacing my front tire after it exploded two weeks ago. I also appreciate you replacing my headlights too. They are so much more powerful than the two I had before and I can see the difference at night when driving. You and your staff were just wonderful. While waiting for my vehicle about three other "long term" customers sang your praises about being a great place to take their automobiles and trucks for being an honest shop to go to for all their needs. I will see you soon for my inspection. Thank you
    Shanae02/21/2019
    Robert02/07/2019
    Bert's Heating & Air01/24/2019
    Petra01/03/2019
Been going there for years, always great service!
    Dennis12/27/2018
Airport Exxon is our go-to place for our car and truck repairs and maintenance. We've been doing business with them for 28 years and have always had a great experience. The personnel are courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. Kudos for a job well done!
    Kelly12/06/2018
    Brian11/16/2018
Always honest with me. Love the service that they provide.great customer service and support.
    Mike10/26/2018
I was fortunate to have exited onto Jefferson St when I had my flat tire. I was happy to see a full service station! As soon as I pulled in, they asked what they could do for me, checked the tire, found the leak, patched it up and I was on my way within an hour! Great Service, Friendly!
    Debra10/18/2018
Great people and Excellent service!
    Dennis10/14/2018
My husband and I have been doing business with Airport Exxon (Pete in particular) for 28 years and have always trusted and appreciated him and his business. Pete's work ethic is outstanding. He has always been there to service our vehicles and give great customer service. We know we can count on Pete!
    Teunsha L.09/20/2018
Pete and his team are so kind and hones! I will be using them for all of my maintenance needs from now on and I tell everyone about them! Thanks guys!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo