We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Airport Exxon
757-249-3643
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
37.112575 -76.500331
http://airportexxonauto.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
134 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Robert02/07/2019
    Bert's Heating & Air01/24/2019
    Petra01/03/2019
Been going there for years, always great service!
    Dennis12/27/2018
Airport Exxon is our go-to place for our car and truck repairs and maintenance. We've been doing business with them for 28 years and have always had a great experience. The personnel are courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. Kudos for a job well done!
    Kelly12/06/2018
    Brian11/16/2018
Always honest with me. Love the service that they provide.great customer service and support.
    Mike10/26/2018
I was fortunate to have exited onto Jefferson St when I had my flat tire. I was happy to see a full service station! As soon as I pulled in, they asked what they could do for me, checked the tire, found the leak, patched it up and I was on my way within an hour! Great Service, Friendly!
    Debra10/18/2018
Great people and Excellent service!
    Dennis10/14/2018
My husband and I have been doing business with Airport Exxon (Pete in particular) for 28 years and have always trusted and appreciated him and his business. Pete's work ethic is outstanding. He has always been there to service our vehicles and give great customer service. We know we can count on Pete!
    Teunsha L.09/20/2018
Pete and his team are so kind and hones! I will be using them for all of my maintenance needs from now on and I tell everyone about them! Thanks guys!
    Marie08/31/2018
    Mark08/31/2018
Great Friendly service
    Charles08/10/2018
    Barbara08/06/2018
    Laura07/12/2018
    Harold07/05/2018
    Charles05/28/2018
Pete is a stand up guy who always has his customers interests in mind. Been going to him for many many years. Fair, honest, resonably priced. You can trust what you are being told.
    Latisha03/08/2018
You guys are always awesome. Thanks for being amazing.
    Carol02/06/2018
I was very pleased with the service provided. The service personnel worked on my car until they were satisfied that they had fixed the problem, which, of course, made the whole experience a very positive one for me.
    Jeff01/09/2018
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo