We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Airport Exxon
757-249-3643
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
37.112575 -76.500331
http://airportexxonauto.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
134 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    James08/20/2019
The staff was informative and friendly, they got my vehicle repaired in very timely manner. Costs to repair my vehicle were very reasonable. I'd definitely recommend them.
    Marygrace08/08/2019
Came here for a state inspection and they were friendly and efficient and timely. I?d go here again.
    Sarah07/25/2019
    Stephanie07/25/2019
Good place to go for car inspection. Was done in timeframe they gave me. Seems honest and efficient.
    Brian07/12/2019
Love this place. I've been completely satisfied with the service and support of there staff. I've been a customer for about 12 years maybe more. Very honest with everything and have never felt that I was paying for something that was unnecessary. I will continue to commit to this business and there employees.
    Dayra07/11/2019
    Gerri07/05/2019
VERY GOOD, I AM HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE AND JAMES WAS VERY GOOD TO WORK WITH.
    Dennis06/26/2019
Service is always excellent at Airport Exxon.
    Angela06/22/2019
Always polite and knowledgeable
    Jeff06/06/2019
    David05/30/2019
You guys are full of integrity
    Arthur05/20/2019
Excellent service, brake work completed without issues. Will begin using service location for all auto repair needs for my vehicles
    Dennis05/02/2019
Everything is taken care of very well.
    Danielle05/02/2019
    Charles04/11/2019
Careful qualified service.
    Cynthia04/11/2019
Pete, Thanks to everyone at Airport Exxon for completing my State Inspection for me. Another Good Job and feeling confident that my car is in good shape!
    Tricia03/22/2019
The staff is very friendly! I had a problem that was hard to explain, one of the mechanics jumped in the car with me and we went around the block. The problem was identified and fixed quickly! Extra services were not pushed on me like other mechanics that I have been too. I appreciated that!!!
    Constantine A.03/14/2019
Peter and team are outstanding professionals with top notch work knowledge, quality, and most importantly, integrity! They care about each and every customer in order to resolve any issues the first time, every time!
    Cynthia03/07/2019
Hi Pete! Thank you so much for replacing my front tire after it exploded two weeks ago. I also appreciate you replacing my headlights too. They are so much more powerful than the two I had before and I can see the difference at night when driving. You and your staff were just wonderful. While waiting for my vehicle about three other "long term" customers sang your praises about being a great place to take their automobiles and trucks for being an honest shop to go to for all their needs. I will see you soon for my inspection. Thank you
    Shanae02/21/2019
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo