We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Airport Exxon
757-249-3643
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
37.112575 -76.500331
http://airportexxonauto.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
144 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Edward01/16/2020
I left my 2003 Toyota for annual state inspection. Service tech called me and identified a problem that needed repair. Repair was completed in a timely way and vehicle passed inspection. Price for repair was reasonable and service was courteous. I recommend Airport Exxon for your service needs.
    Donald12/27/2019
Had recently bought a used truck and asked for the truck to be inspected thoroughly and given a list of issues and repairs required/recommended. Mechanics did an excellent job and performed some of the repairs and we decided to do remainder.
    Eugene11/30/2019
    Florence11/28/2019
George Kingston
    Dayra10/25/2019
    Wilmarie10/25/2019
    Michael10/10/2019
Always a great experience. No pressure & getting the job done right the first time.
    Scott10/03/2019
    Emory10/03/2019
My go to shop for honest reliable service.
    Donald10/03/2019
Courteous, fast and excellent service
    James08/20/2019
The staff was informative and friendly, they got my vehicle repaired in very timely manner. Costs to repair my vehicle were very reasonable. I'd definitely recommend them.
    Marygrace08/08/2019
Came here for a state inspection and they were friendly and efficient and timely. I?d go here again.
    Sarah07/25/2019
    Stephanie07/25/2019
Good place to go for car inspection. Was done in timeframe they gave me. Seems honest and efficient.
    Brian07/12/2019
Love this place. I've been completely satisfied with the service and support of there staff. I've been a customer for about 12 years maybe more. Very honest with everything and have never felt that I was paying for something that was unnecessary. I will continue to commit to this business and there employees.
    Dayra07/11/2019
    Gerri07/05/2019
VERY GOOD, I AM HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE AND JAMES WAS VERY GOOD TO WORK WITH.
    Dennis06/26/2019
Service is always excellent at Airport Exxon.
    Angela06/22/2019
Always polite and knowledgeable
    Jeff06/06/2019
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo