We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Airport Exxon
757-249-3643
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
37.112575 -76.500331
http://airportexxonauto.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
134 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jasmine06/18/2020
I love coming to Airport Exxon for my car service needs! Not only is the pricing good but the quality of work is always amazing. Peter and his team are the epitome of customer service!!! My Mini never ran so good. I trust them with my car and I will continue to give them my business for years to come!!!
    Tricia06/16/2020
Shiny Star Service!!!!!
    John05/14/2020
    Wanda03/27/2020
    Vanessa03/26/2020
Fast and professional
    Thomas03/12/2020
Great balance of quality OE parts, knowledgeable labor, and affordable price.
    Brian02/10/2020
Airport Exxon staff is always friendly, professional and accommodating. Pricing is competitive and they always do good work.
    Harold02/06/2020
I've been bringing my vehicles to Airport Exxon for nearly 15 years. Pete runs a very professional shop and has always been up front in his interactions with me. I look forward to continuing this relationship for many years to come.
    Faye02/06/2020
I have been dealing with Airport Exxon for about 20 years, they have always gone out of their way to help me when my car had mechanical problems. I always received great service and a fair price. I would highly recommend them.
    Gary01/23/2020
Great service. They are always friendly and knowledgeable about servicing your vehicle. Keep up the excellent work.
    Edward01/16/2020
I left my 2003 Toyota for annual state inspection. Service tech called me and identified a problem that needed repair. Repair was completed in a timely way and vehicle passed inspection. Price for repair was reasonable and service was courteous. I recommend Airport Exxon for your service needs.
    Donald12/27/2019
Had recently bought a used truck and asked for the truck to be inspected thoroughly and given a list of issues and repairs required/recommended. Mechanics did an excellent job and performed some of the repairs and we decided to do remainder.
    Eugene11/30/2019
    George11/28/2019
George Kingston
    Dayra10/25/2019
    Wilmarie10/25/2019
    Michael10/10/2019
Always a great experience. No pressure & getting the job done right the first time.
    Scott10/03/2019
    Emory10/03/2019
My go to shop for honest reliable service.
    Donald10/03/2019
Courteous, fast and excellent service
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo