We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Airport Exxon
757-249-3643
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
37.112575 -76.500331
http://airportexxonauto.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
167 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Daniel07/06/2017
Top notch service each and every time.
    Catherine06/22/2017
You took me in for an inspection right away and I really appreciated that. Thanks
    Kimberly05/11/2017
As a female and single mom, it is comfortable knowing I have Pete and his crew in my back pocket to lean on during car troubles or general maintenance, as I know I will not be taken advantage of. I could not be any more grateful or thankful for the service, quick appointment setting, timely turn around, responsive communication and follow up. Thank You so Very Much for Everything!!!
    Chase04/13/2017
Great customer service and services were provided in a very timely manner.
    Latisha03/30/2017
I love this place. They are the only people I trust on my car. Mike and Pete are amazing.
    Scott02/25/2017
    David02/02/2017
You charged too much for the work you wanted to do, so I went elsewhere.
    Kayla01/05/2017
    Vickie12/18/2016
did not put a part back will call you Monday
    Florence11/05/2016
    Lilly09/22/2016
Got my car in fast, and was able to correctly diagnose the issue and make the necessary repairs very quickly.
    Brandon09/22/2016
I have been coming to the Airport Exxon for servicing for over 4 years now and these guys and gals are doing a great job I don't go anywhere else. Always tell me what's wrong, not like other places who just want to make a buck. Wonderful customer service and will try to help by any means.
    Laura07/28/2016
Always looking out for what is best for the customer....honest, professional, relatively quick & thorough with their work. Appreciate their availability!!
    Melissa07/24/2016
We were on vacation when we experienced a tire that was losing air. We stopped to fill up the air and realized there was a screw in our tire. Despite technically being closed at the time, this service station fixed our tire immediately and helped us lose minimal time of our vacation. Excellent service from people who care about the general public.
    Doris07/07/2016
    Pam06/30/2016
The service I received having my jeep inspected was excellent! Very professional very informative also very respectful of my time.
    Laura02/22/2020
    Stephanie08/02/2018
    Dwayne12/14/2017
The repair was done well and in a timely manner. The price seemed a bit high ($33 for tire being plugged. My regular mechanic charges $15-20) but your location is convenient for me and so it outweighed the higher cost. I appreciate your excellent service on this visit.
    Chris09/14/2017
Small little place connected to an Exxon gas station. I needed a state inspection that day and every place I tried had a several hour wait. I was in and out in 45 mins.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo