We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Airport Exxon
757-249-3643
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
37.112575 -76.500331
http://airportexxonauto.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
64 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeff 06/06/2019
  David 05/30/2019
You guys are full of integrity
  Arthur 05/20/2019
Excellent service, brake work completed without issues. Will begin using service location for all auto repair needs for my vehicles
  Dennis 05/02/2019
Everything is taken care of very well.
  Danielle 05/02/2019
  Charles 04/11/2019
Careful qualified service.
  Cynthia 04/11/2019
Pete, Thanks to everyone at Airport Exxon for completing my State Inspection for me. Another Good Job and feeling confident that my car is in good shape!
  Tricia 03/22/2019
The staff is very friendly! I had a problem that was hard to explain, one of the mechanics jumped in the car with me and we went around the block. The problem was identified and fixed quickly! Extra services were not pushed on me like other mechanics that I have been too. I appreciated that!!!
  Constantine A. 03/14/2019
Peter and team are outstanding professionals with top notch work knowledge, quality, and most importantly, integrity! They care about each and every customer in order to resolve any issues the first time, every time!
  Cynthia 03/07/2019
Hi Pete! Thank you so much for replacing my front tire after it exploded two weeks ago. I also appreciate you replacing my headlights too. They are so much more powerful than the two I had before and I can see the difference at night when driving. You and your staff were just wonderful. While waiting for my vehicle about three other "long term" customers sang your praises about being a great place to take their automobiles and trucks for being an honest shop to go to for all their needs. I will see you soon for my inspection. Thank you
  Shanae 02/21/2019
  Robert 02/07/2019
  Bert's Heating & Air 01/24/2019
  Petra 01/03/2019
Been going there for years, always great service!
  Dennis 12/27/2018
Airport Exxon is our go-to place for our car and truck repairs and maintenance. We've been doing business with them for 28 years and have always had a great experience. The personnel are courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. Kudos for a job well done!
  Matt 12/13/2018
Top notch service. Recommend them.
  Kelly 12/06/2018
  Brian 11/16/2018
Always honest with me. Love the service that they provide.great customer service and support.
  Mike 10/26/2018
I was fortunate to have exited onto Jefferson St when I had my flat tire. I was happy to see a full service station! As soon as I pulled in, they asked what they could do for me, checked the tire, found the leak, patched it up and I was on my way within an hour! Great Service, Friendly!
  Debra 10/18/2018
Great people and Excellent service!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-249-3643
near by local auto car shop
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo