We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Airport Exxon
757-249-3643
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
37.112575 -76.500331
http://airportexxonauto.com/
4.68/5.00 average rating
47 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  George 10/26/2017
Always high quality work at reasonable prices with a friendly and professional staff. George K. And
  Thomas 09/28/2017
I have used Airport Exxon for many years. They're reliable and reasonable and do good work. Very trustworthy
  Marvin 08/03/2017
  Daniel 07/06/2017
Top notch service each and every time.
  Catherine 06/22/2017
You took me in for an inspection right away and I really appreciated that. Thanks
  Kimberly 05/11/2017
As a female and single mom, it is comfortable knowing I have Pete and his crew in my back pocket to lean on during car troubles or general maintenance, as I know I will not be taken advantage of. I could not be any more grateful or thankful for the service, quick appointment setting, timely turn around, responsive communication and follow up. Thank You so Very Much for Everything!!!
  Chase 04/13/2017
Great customer service and services were provided in a very timely manner.
  Latisha 03/30/2017
I love this place. They are the only people I trust on my car. Mike and Pete are amazing.
  Scott 02/25/2017
  David 02/02/2017
You charged too much for the work you wanted to do, so I went elsewhere.
  Kayla 01/05/2017
  Vickie 12/18/2016
did not put a part back will call you Monday
  George 11/05/2016
  Lilly 09/22/2016
Got my car in fast, and was able to correctly diagnose the issue and make the necessary repairs very quickly.
  Brandon 09/22/2016
I have been coming to the Airport Exxon for servicing for over 4 years now and these guys and gals are doing a great job I don't go anywhere else. Always tell me what's wrong, not like other places who just want to make a buck. Wonderful customer service and will try to help by any means.
  Laura 07/28/2016
Always looking out for what is best for the customer....honest, professional, relatively quick & thorough with their work. Appreciate their availability!!
  Melissa 07/24/2016
We were on vacation when we experienced a tire that was losing air. We stopped to fill up the air and realized there was a screw in our tire. Despite technically being closed at the time, this service station fixed our tire immediately and helped us lose minimal time of our vacation. Excellent service from people who care about the general public.
  Doris 07/07/2016
  Pam 06/30/2016
The service I received having my jeep inspected was excellent! Very professional very informative also very respectful of my time.
  Stephanie 08/02/2018
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-249-3643
near by local auto car shop
12257 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo